Browsing by Author Yothin Chimupala

Jump to: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
or enter first few letters:  
Showing results 1 to 9 of 9
Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
2010Aromatic Organodiamine templating function on the Synthesis of New Metal-organic compounds = ฟังก์ชันการเป็นแม่แบบของอะโรมาติกออร์กาโนไดเอมีนที่มีต่อการสังเคราะห์สารประกอบโลหะ-อินทรีย์ชนิดใหม่ / Yothin ChimupalaYothin Chimupala
1-Jan-2011Crystal growth and characterisation of a unique trinuclear VIV/VV complexYothin Chimupala; Wasinee Phonsri; Timothy J. Prior; Apinpus Rujiwatra
3-Aug-2020Dye wastewater treatment enabled by piezo-enhanced photocatalysis of single-component ZnO nanoparticlesYothin Chimupala; Chitsanupong Phromma; Saranphong Yimklan; Natthawat Semakul; Pipat Ruankham
1-Jan-2018Hydrothermal synthesis and phase formation mechanism of tio<inf>2</inf>(B) nanorods via alkali metal titanate phase transformationYothin Chimupala; Rik Drummond-Brydson
1-Jan-2020Nanostructural characterization of nitrogen-doped graphene/ titanium dioxide (B)/ silicon composite prepared by dispersion methodWaewwow Yodying; Thanapat Autthawong; Yothin Chimupala; Thapanee Sarakonsri
1-Jan-2018Preparation and characterization of rice husks-derived silicon-tin/nitrogen-doped reduced graphene oxide nanocomposites as anode materials for lithium-ion batteriesViratchara Laokawee; Nutpaphat Jarulertwathana; Thanapat Autthawong; Takuya Masuda; Yothin Chimupala; Suparin Chaiklangmuang; Thapanee Sarakonsri
1-Aug-2018Preparation of magnetic hierarchical porous carbon spheres with graphitic features for high methyl orange adsorption capacityAdisak Siyasukh; Yothin Chimupala; Nattaporn Tonanon
11-Jun-2010Tris(ethylenediamine)cobalt(II) sulfateBunlawee Yotnoi; Athittaya Seeharaj; Yothin Chimupala; Apinpus Rujiwatra
21-Apr-2016Universal synthesis method for mixed phase TiO<inf>2</inf>(B)/anatase TiO<inf>2</inf>thin films on substrates via a modified low pressure chemical vapour deposition (LPCVD) routeYothin Chimupala; Patcharanan Junploy; Trevor Hardcastle; Aidan Westwood; Andrew Scott; Benjamin Johnson; Rik Brydson