Browsing by Author Tinnagon Keawin

Jump to: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
or enter first few letters:  
Showing results 1 to 5 of 5
Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
1-Jan-2017Anchoring number-performance relationship of zinc-porphyrin sensitizers for dye-sensitized solar cells: A combined experimental and theoretical studyTinnagon Keawin; Ruangchai Tarsang; Kanokkorn Sirithip; Narid Prachumrak; Taweesak Sudyoadsuk; Supawadee Namuangruk; Jean Roncali; Nawee Kungwan; Vinich Promarak; Siriporn Jungsuttiwong
15-Oct-2020Local structure elucidation and reaction mechanism of light naphtha aromatization over Ga embedded H-ZSM-5 zeolite: Combined DFT and experimental studyYutthana Wongnongwa; Pinit Kidkhunthod; Usa Sukkha; Sitthiphong Pengpanich; Kaew arpha Thavornprasert; Jakkrapong Phupanit; Nawee Kungwan; Gang Feng; Tinnagon Keawin; Siriporn Jungsuttiwong
1-Jan-2017Significant enhancement in the performance of porphyrin for dye-sensitized solar cells: Aggregation control using chenodeoxycholic acidSiriporn Jungsuttiwong; Kanokkorn Sirithip; Narid Prachumrak; Ruangchai Tarsang; Taweesak Sudyoadsuk; Supawadee Namuangruk; Nawee Kungwan; Vinich Promarak; Tinnagon Keawin
28-Jun-2014Theoretical investigation of the charge-transfer properties in different meso-linked zinc porphyrins for highly efficient dye-sensitized solar cellsSupawadee Namuangruk; Kanokkorn Sirithip; Rattanawelee Rattanatwan; Tinnagon Keawin; Nawee Kungwan; Taweesak Sudyodsuk; Vinich Promarak; Yaowarat Surakhot; Siriporn Jungsuttiwong
1-Jan-2020Theoretical Study on Factors Influencing the Efficiency of D–π′–A′–π–A Isoindigo-Based Sensitizer for Dye-Sensitized Solar CellsSarinya Hadsadee; Vinich Promarak; Taweesak Sudyoadsuk; Tinnagon Keawin; Nawee Kungwan; Siriporn Jungsuttiwong