Browsing by Author Natthapong Wongdamnern

Jump to: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
or enter first few letters:  
Showing results 1 to 8 of 8
Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
1-Jan-2022Comparative Study in Ca<inf>3</inf>Co<inf>4</inf>O<inf>9</inf> and CaMnO<inf>3</inf> Perovskite Structure-Based Thermoelectric OxideNatthapong Wongdamnern; Athipong Ngamjarurojana; Rattikorn Yimnirun
29-Jul-2011Concurrent artificial neural network modeling of single-crystal and bulk-ceramics ferroelectric-hysteresis: An application to barium titanateWimalin Laosiritaworn; Natthapong Wongdamnern; Rattikorn Yimnirun; Yongyut Laosiritaworn
1-Aug-2014Crystal-structure dependent domain-switching behavior in BaTiO3 ceramicNatthapong Wongdamnern; Kanokwan Kanchiang; Athipong Ngamjarurojana; Supon Ananta; Yongyut Laosiritaworn; Anek Charoenphakdee; Shashaank Gupta; Shashank Priya; Rattikorn Yimnirun
15-Dec-2010Dielectric and ferroelectric response of compositionally graded bilayer and trilayer composites of BaTiO<inf>3</inf>and 0.975 BaTiO<inf>3</inf>-0.025Ba (Cu<inf>1/3</inf>Nb<inf>2/3</inf>)O<inf>3</inf>Deepam Maurya; Natthapong Wongdamnern; Rattikorn Yimnirun; Shashank Priya
2011Dynamic hysteresis behaviors in some ferroelectric materials = พฤติกรรมฮิสเทอรีซิสแบบพลวัตในวัสดุเฟร์โรอิเล็กทริกบางชนิด / Natthapong WongdamnernNatthapong Wongdamnern
8-Feb-2010Dynamic hysteresis scaling in BaTiO3 bulk ceramicsNatthapong Wongdamnern; Athipong Ngamjarurojana; Supon Ananta; Yongyut Laosiritaworn; Rattikorn Yimnirun
2008Ferrolectric hysteresis in hard and soft lead zinconate titanate ceramics under different thermal and stress conditions = เฟร์โรอิเล็กทริกฮิสเทอรีซิสในเซรามิกเลดเซอร์โคเนตไทเทเนตถาวรและชั่วคราวภายใต้ภาวะของความร้อนและความเค้นต่างกัน / Natthapong WongdamnernNatthapong Wongdamnern
1-Jan-2022Lowering Synthesis Temperature of BaTiO<inf>3</inf>-Bi(Zn<inf>0.5</inf>Zr<inf>0.5</inf>)O<inf>3</inf> Ceramics by Salt Flux Assistance and Dielectric Properties InvestigationsNarit Triamnak; Natthapong Wongdamnern; Thanapong Sareein; Athipong Ngamjarurojana; Rattikorn Yimnirun