Browsing by Author A. V. Prokofiev

Jump to: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
or enter first few letters:  
Showing results 12 to 17 of 17 < previous 
Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
1-Dec-2010Neutron induced light-ion production from iron and bismuth at 175 MeVR. Bevilacqua; S. Pomp; V. D. Simutkin; U. Tippawan; P. Andersson; J. Blomgren; M. Österlund; M. Hayashi; S. Hirayama; Y. Naito; Y. Watanabe; M. Tesinsky; F. R. Lecolley; N. Marie; A. Hjalmarsson; A. V. Prokofiev; A. Kolozhvari
31-Oct-2011Neutron production in neutron-induced reactions at 96 MeV on 56Fe and 208PbI. C. Sagrado García; J. F. Lecolley; F. R. Lecolley; V. Blideanu; G. Ban; J. M. Fontbonne; G. Itis; J. L. Lecouey; T. Lefort; N. Marie; J. C. Steckmeyer; C. Le Brun; J. Blomgren; C. Johansson; J. Klug; A. Orhn; P. Mermod; N. Olsson; S. Pomp; M. Osterlund; U. Tippawan; A. V. Prokofiev; P. Nadel-Turonski; M. Fallot; Y. Foucher; A. Guertin; F. Haddad; M. Vatre
15-Dec-2005A new neutron facility for single-event effect testingA. V. Prokofiev; S. Pomp; J. Blomgren; O. Byström; C. Ekström; O. Jonsson; D. Reistad; U. Tippawan; D. Wessman; V. Ziemann; M. Österlund
24-May-2005The new Uppsala neutron beam facilityS. Pomp; A. V. Prokofiev; J. Blomgren; O. Byström; C. Ekström; N. Haag; A. Hildebrand; C. Johansson; O. Jonsson; P. Mermod; L. Nilsson; D. Reistad; N. Olsson; P. U. Renberg; M. Österlund; U. Tippawan; D. Wessman; V. Ziemann
1-Jan-2006SCANDAL-a facility for elastic neutron scattering studies in the 50-130 MeV rangeJ. Blomgren; J. Klug; P. Mermod; L. Nilsson; S. Pomp; A. Öhrn; Michael Österlund; A. V. Prokofiev; U. Tippawan; J. F. Lecolley; F. R. Lecolley; N. Marie-Noury; I. Sagrado-Garcia; G. Ban; G. Iltiss; J. M. Fontbonne
1-Dec-2005The Uppsala neutron beam facility for electronics testingM. Österlund; J. Blomgren; S. Pomp; A. V. Prokofiev; U. Tippawan; L. O. Andersson; T. Bergmark; O. Byström; H. Calén; L. Einarsson; C. Ekström; J. Fransson; K. Gajewski; N. Haag; T. Hartman; E. Hellbeck; T. Johansen; O. Jonsson; B. Lundström; L. Pettersson; D. Reistad; P. U. Renberg; D. Wessman; V. Ziemann