Current filters:

Start a new search
Add filters:

Use filters to refine the search results.

Results 11-20 of 40 (Search time: 0.009 seconds).
Item hits:
Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
11-Jun-2010Tris(ethylenediamine)cobalt(II) sulfateBunlawee Yotnoi; Athittaya Seeharaj; Yothin Chimupala; Apinpus Rujiwatra
1-Jan-2010Hydrothermal synthesis of lead titanate fine powders at water boiling temperatureChaiyos Chankaew; Apinpus Rujiwatra
1-Jan-2014Cyanuric acid: Hydrothermal crystal growth and alternative crystallographic descriptionSireenart Surinwong; Timothy J. Prior; Apinpus Rujiwatra
4-Jan-2012A second crystal form of [Ni(2,2′-bipyridine)(H<inf>2</inf>O)<inf>3</inf>(NO<inf>3</inf>)](NO<inf>3</inf>) featuring a different molecular orientationApinpus Rujiwatra; Saranphong Yimklan; Timothy J. Prior
2-Dec-2015Influence of secondary ligand on structures and topologies of lanthanide coordination polymers with 1,3,5-triazine-2,4,6-triamine hexaacetic acidBunlawee Yotnoi; Natthaya Meundaeng; Watcharee Funfuenha; Mookda Pattarawarapan; Timothy J. Prior; Apinpus Rujiwatra
1-Oct-2016Polymorphism in metal complexes of thiazole-4-carboxylic acidNatthaya Meundaeng; Apinpus Rujiwatra; Timothy J. Prior
1-Mar-2017Structural Variation and Preference in Lanthanide-pyridine-2,6-dicarboxylate Coordination PolymersThammanoon Chuasaard; Kitt Panyarat; Pattaraphol Rodlamul; Kittipong Chainok; Saranphong Yimklan; Apinpus Rujiwatra
1-Jan-2015Co-Ti-O complex oxides: Hydrothermal synthesis, phase characterization, color analysis and catalytic activity assessmentApinpus Rujiwatra; Natthawat Semakul; Sireenart Surinwong; Metta Chareonpanich
9-Mar-2006Microwave-assisted facile synthesis and crystal structure of cis-9,10,11,15-tetrahydro-9,10[3′,4′]-furanoanthracene-12,14-dioneWeerachai Phutdhawong; Duang Buddhasukh; Stephen Pyne; Apinpus Rujiwatra; Chaveng Pakawatchai
1-Jul-2009Preparation and characterization of bis(μ-1,2-diaminoethane)cobalt(ii) hexavanadate: A layered polyoxovanadate pillared by a cobalt coordination complexBunlawee Yotnoi; Jumras Limtrakul; Timothy Prior; Apinpus Rujiwatra