Browsing by Author Namuangruk S.

Jump to: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
or enter first few letters:  
Showing results 1 to 7 of 7
Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
2014Combined experimental and theoretical investigation on photophysical properties of trans-azobenzene confined in LTL zeolite: Effect of cis-isomer formingInsuwan W.; Rangsriwatananon K.; Meeprasert J.; Namuangruk S.; Surakhot Y.; Kungwan N.; Jungsuttiwong S.
1-Jan-2015Effects of π-linker, anchoring group and capped carbazole at meso-substituted zinc-porphyrins on conversion efficiency of DSSCsChitpakdee C.; Namuangruk S.; Suttisintong K.; Jungsuttiwong S.; Keawin T.; Sudyoadsuk T.; Sirithip K.; Promarak V.; Kungwan N.
2014Location and reactivity of extra-framework cation in the alkali exchanged LTL zeolites: A periodic density functional studyMeeprasert J.; Kungwan N.; Jungsuttiwong S.; Namuangruk S.
2014Organic sensitizers with modified di(thiophen-2-yl)phenylamine donor units for dye-sensitized solar cells: a computational studyNamuangruk S.; Meeprasert J.; Jungsuttiwong S.; Promarak V.; Kungwan N.
2011Theoretical investigation of novel carbazole-fluorene based D-π-A conjugated organic dyes as dye-sensitizer in dye-sensitized solar cells (DSCs)Yakhanthip T.; Jungsuttiwong S.; Namuangruk S.; Kungwan N.; Promarak V.; Sudyoadsuk T.; Kochpradist P.
2014Theoretical investigation of the charge-transfer properties in different meso-linked zinc porphyrins for highly efficient dye-sensitized solar cellsNamuangruk S.; Sirithip K.; Rattanatwan R.; Keawin T.; Kungwan N.; Sudyodsuk T.; Promarak V.; Surakhot Y.; Jungsuttiwong S.
1-Jan-2015Triple bond-modified anthracene sensitizers for dye-sensitized solar cells: A computational studyTarsang R.; Promarak V.; Sudyoadsuk T.; Namuangruk S.; Kungwan N.; Khongpracha P.; Jungsuttiwong S.