Browsing by Author Yuwadee Peerapornpisal

Jump to: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
or enter first few letters:  
Showing results 47 to 55 of 55 < previous 
Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
1-Jan-2012Oxynema, a new genus separated from the genus Phormidium (Cyanophyta)Thomrat Chatchawan; Jiří Komárek; Otakar Strunecký; Jan Šmarda; Yuwadee Peerapornpisal
1-Dec-2009Production of spirulina platensis using dry chicken manure supplemented with urea and sodium bicarbonateThepparath Ungsethaphand; Yuwadee Peerapornpisal; Niwoot Whangchai
28-Feb-2012Purification and characterization of a thermostable phycoerythrin from hot spring cyanobacterium leptolyngbya sp. KC45Chayakorn Pumas; Yuwadee Peerapornpisal; Panmuk Vacharapiyasophon; Pimporn Leelapornpisid; Walailuck Boonchum; Masaharu Ishii; Chartchai Khanongnuch
27-Nov-2013Selection of some native microalgal strains for possibility of bio - oil production in ThailandKrongkan Janta; Jeeraporn Pekkoh; Sudaporn Tongsiri; Chayakorn Pumas; Yuwadee Peerapornpisal
1-Jan-2019Semi-continuous cultivation of microalgal consortium using low CO <inf>2</inf> concentration for large-scale biofuel productionSunisa Boonma; Takayuki Takarada; Yuwadee Peerapornpisal; Chayakorn Pumas; Suparin Chaiklangmuang
1-Jan-2016Structural characterization of sulfated arabinans extracted from Cladophora glomerata Kützing and their macrophage activationUtoomporn Surayot; Ju Hun Lee; Chartchai Kanongnuch; Yuwadee Peerapornpisal; Woo Jung Park; Sang Guan You
1-Jan-2011Thermostablility of phycobiliproteins and antioxidant activity from four thermotolerant cyanobacteriaChayakorn Pumas; Panmuk Vacharapiyasophon; Yuwadee Peerapornpisal; Pimporn Leelapornpisid; Walailuck Boonchum; Masaharu Ishii; Chartchai Khanongnuch
1-Dec-2006Toxicological evaluation of Cladophora glomerata Kützing and Microspora floccosa Thuret in albino rats.Prannapus Fahprathanchai; Kanokporn Saenphet; Yuwadee Peerapornpisal; Salika Aritajat
12-Dec-2011Water quality and trophic status in main rivers of ThailandPongpan Leelahakriengkrai; Yuwadee Peerapornpisal