Browsing by Author Phichayut Phinyo

Jump to: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
or enter first few letters:  
Showing results 60 to 66 of 66 < previous 
Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
1-Aug-2021Reducible nonunited type ii odontoid fracture with atlantoaxial instability: Outcomes of two different fixation techniquesTorphong Bunmaprasert; Vorapop Trirattanapikul; Nantawit Sugandhavesa; Areerak Phanphaisarn; Wongthawat Liawrungrueang; Phichayut Phinyo
1-Dec-2021Risk factors and outcomes of post-traumatic endophthalmitis: a retrospective single-center studyNawat Watanachai; Janejit Choovuthayakorn; Susama Chokesuwattanaskul; Chaipot Photcharapongsakul; Praelada Wongsirimeteekul; Phichayut Phinyo; Voraporn Chaikitmongkol; Paradee Kunavisarut; Pongsant Supreeyathitikul; Direk Patikulsila
1-May-2021Risk factors for postpartum hemorrhage in a thai–myanmar border community hospital: A nested case-control studyWaraporn Thepampan; Nuchsara Eungapithum; Krittai Tanasombatkul; Phichayut Phinyo
1-Sep-2022Therapeutic outcomes and prognostic factors in patients with hypertrophic herpes simplex infection treated with imiquimod: A systematic review and meta-analysis of individual patient data from case reports and case seriesCharussri Leeyaphan; Yanisorn Nanchaipruek; Phichayut Phinyo
1-Dec-2021Time-dependent treatment effects of metronomic chemotherapy in unfit AML patients: a secondary analysis of a randomised controlled trialPhichayut Phinyo; Jayanton Patumanond; Saranya Pongudom
1-Jan-2021Transferability of the early-stage ovarian malignancy (EOM) score: an external validation study that includes advanced-stage and metastatic ovarian cancerPhichayut Phinyo; Jayanton Patumanond; Panprapha Saenrungmuaeng; Watcharin Chirdchim; Tanyong Pipanmekaporn; Apichat Tantraworasin; Theera Tongsong; Charuwan Tantipalakorn
1-Jan-2020Ultrafiltration rates and intradialytic hypotension: A case–control sampling of pooled haemodialysis dataChitrada Thongdee; Phichayut Phinyo; Jayanton Patumanond; Bancha Satirapoj; Nantana Spilles; Boonruksa Laonapaporn; Pichaya Tantiyavarong; Adis Tasanarong