Browsing by Author Khomsan Ruangrit

Jump to: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
or enter first few letters:  
Showing results 7 to 12 of 12 < previous 
Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
1-Feb-2022Lipid Profile, Antioxidant and Antihypertensive Activity, and Computational Molecular Docking of Diatom Fatty Acids as ACE InhibitorsJeeraporn Pekkoh; Kittiya Phinyo; Theera Thurakit; Sureeporn Lomakool; Kritsana Duangjan; Khomsan Ruangrit; Chayakorn Pumas; Supat Jiranusornkul; Wipawadee Yooin; Benjamas Cheirsilp; Wasu Pathom-Aree; Sirasit Srinuanpan
1-Jan-2022Maximizing biomass productivity of cyanobacterium Nostoc sp. through high-throughput bioprocess optimization and application in multiproduct biorefinery towards a holistic zero wasteJeeraporn Pekkoh; Sureeporn Lomakool; Jirayuth Chankham; Kritsana Duangjan; Theera Thurakit; Kittiya Phinyo; Khomsan Ruangrit; Yingmanee Tragoolpua; Chayakorn Pumas; Wasu Pathom-aree; Sirasit Srinuanpan
1-Jan-2022Promoting the simultaneous removal of Microcystis bloom and microcystin-RR by Bacillus sp. AK3 immobilized on floating porous glass pelletsDanuphon Boonbangkeng; Worapong Thiemsorn; Khomsan Ruangrit; Jeeraporn Pekkoh
20-Apr-2020Quantitative analysis of methane and glycolate production from microalgae using undiluted wastewater obtained from chicken-manure biogas digesterThoranit Moungmoon; Chatchawan Chaichana; Chayakorn Pumas; Wasu Pathom-aree; Khomsan Ruangrit; Jeeraporn Pekkoh
1-Jan-2021A successful biorefinery approach of macroalgal biomass as a promising sustainable source to produce bioactive nutraceutical and biodieselKhomsan Ruangrit; Supakit Chaipoot; Rewat Phongphisutthinant; Kritsana Duangjan; Kittiya Phinyo; Itthipon Jeerapan; Jeeraporn Pekkoh; Sirasit Srinuanpan
1-Jan-2021Transforming microalgal Chlorella biomass into cosmetically and nutraceutically protein hydrolysates using high-efficiency enzymatic hydrolysis approachJeeraporn Pekkoh; Khomsan Ruangrit; Chayakorn Pumas; Kritsana Duangjan; Supakit Chaipoot; Rewat Phongphisutthinant; Itthipon Jeerapan; Kasirawat Sawangrat; Wasu Pathom-aree; Sirasit Srinuanpan